rest in Crimea - rest in Yalta  
MAIN • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU UA BY DE EN FR ES
rest in Yalta
  • Seasons and public in Yalta
  • Habitation, a food in Yalta
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Historical events
  • the Most important in Yalta
  • Yalta, Massandra, Nikita
  • Livadija, an Oreanda
  • Artek, Gurzuf
  • Gaspra, Mishor, Alupka
  • Ah-Petrinsky jajla
  • Simeiz, Katsiveli
  • Foros and the West of Yalta
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Beaches, parks, a naturism
  • Bars, restaurants, cafe
  • Entertainments, show business
  • the Markets and shops
  • Wine growing
  • Antiques, souvenirs
  • Space from Crimea
  • Places of filmings
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Adventure tourism
  • Olympic bases
  • Driving on impassability
  • Rocks and caves
  • Extreme culture
  • Krestovozdvizhensky
  • A.Nevskogo's Cathedral
  • the Temple of Archangel Michael
  • Hram Pokrova Presvjatoj Bogoroditsy
  • the Temple Neva (Alupka)
  • the Temple of St. Panteleimona
  • John Zlatousta's Temple
  • Church of Revival Christ's (the item of Foros)
  • Preobrazhenija Gospodnja Church
  • St. Great Feodor Tirona's Church
  • St. Nikolay Chudotvortsa's Church (the item of Massandra)
  • Sacred Nina's Church
  • Communication in Yalta
  • Councils to autotourists
  •  
    health resorts of Yalta
  • sanatorium ' Ah-petri '
  • sanatorium ' Ah-danil '
  • sanatorium ' Mountain '
  • sanatorium ' Gurzuf '
  • sanatorium ' the Petrel '
  • sanatorium ' Belarus '
  • sanatorium ' Zaporozhye '
  • sanatorium ' Dawns of Ukraine '
  • sanatorium ' the Gold beach '
  • sanatorium ' Livadija '
  • sanatorium ' Of Semashko '
  • sanatorium ' Mishor '
  • sanatorium ' Simeiz '
  • sanatorium ' Dnepr '
  • sanatorium ' the Pearl '
  • sanatorium ' Yalta '
  • ' the Mountain Sun '
  • ' the Eagle Nest '
  • ' Пiвденний ' (' Southern ')
  • hotel ' Vladimir '
  • hotel ' the Lavender '
  • hotel ' Crimea '
  • hotel ' the Coral '
  • hotel ' the Oriental carpet '
  • hotel ' the Spark '
  • hotel ' Road '
  • hotel ' Jalita '
  • ' the Jusupovsky palace '
  • boarding house ' Glitsinija '
  • boarding house ' the Dawn '
  • boarding house ' Kastropol '
  • boarding house ' Coastal '
  • boarding house ' the Monsoon-orvis '
  • boarding house ' Donbass '
  • base of rest ' Vorontsov '
  • base of rest ' Kichkine '
  • base of rest ' the Magnolia '
  •  
    other offers








  •  
    a card
    ru ua de es fr by en
     
    Exchange rate, weather in Yalta


     

    Places of filmings and specific points

    ... Learned by bitter experience, I have come to conclusion that for quiet and productive work it is necessary to have base with well equipped platform for decorative statements... My choice of a place for such base has stopped on Crimea where also sunny days in a year more than on caucasus, and the road message is much better...

    From the book of the founder of a film studio in Yalta A.A.Hanzhonkova (1877-1945)

    THE FIRST YEARS OF RUSSIAN CINEMATOGRAPHY.

    The Clear azure of the sky, pure dry air and infinite summer have made Yalta a cradle of the Russian cinema. Here in 1911 the first has been constructed in film studio empire - A.Hanzhonkova, in 1918 - branch of the Moscow film studio of Joseph Ermoleva (the founder of a film "Father Sergy").

    Ermolev in 1907 worked in Yalta for the French firm Pate which shot here the first landscape films. And A.Honzhonkova's first Yalta film was huge event and a new word in world culture: the film "Defense of Sevastopol" which premiere has taken place in 1911 in the Livadijsky palace for an imperial family, combined also an extensive historical material, and mass game battle scenes, and even documentary shooting of gallant old men in awards.

    By the way, the first shootings in Hollywood have begun only in 1913, and motion picture industry blossoming was defined there by the First World War in Europe. After emigration also I.Ermolev there worked.

    Certainly, in Crimea civil war has interrupted film-making manufacture.

    But in a Soviet period here, on the Yalta film studio came to work all film crews of the Union - from Central Asia to Baltic, and also Germans, Yugoslavs and even Englishmen and "other different Swedes", to 40 groups in a year!

    The Secret of Crimea not only that shooting is disturbed seldom by a bad weather. In the world many the beautiful countries, and their landscapes became symbols of the nations: mountain woods of Switzerland, lake of Finland, birchwoods of Russia, sandy deserts of Turkmenistan, cretaceous prairie USA … But it can be removed all (and acted in film!) in one Crimea. And near with highways. Not necessarily asphalt, but accessible to autocaravans of bulky technics.

    Certainly, not last role was played always by that after shootings in "tundra" or "gloomy vaults", actors go to lap in the tender sea, and the diamond scattering of fires of the beauty of Yalta in their evening waits.

    Eh!. Cinema-men, here who lives beautifully …

    And who to you disturbs?

    Also rails and cranes are completely not obligatory now multiton lihtvageny with projectors.

    The Simple chamber nicknamed in the people "soap tray", it is quite enough for a home video or photocomics with your adventures. Because you will find landscapes in the big Yalta for everything.

    If will carry, try to get on the present shootings.

    At studio "ЯЛТАфильм" the remarkable booklet is let out. The text was written by the general director of studio director Valery Pendrakovsky. The most interesting, perhaps are the combined shootings of sea battles.

    For shootings of great volume of the combined shots for an English film "YOUTH of the ADMIRAL" in 1997 on the Polykurovsky hill - the main natural platform of the Yalta film studio - the special pool has been built. It is turned by the working party (hydrolevel on all front of a modulation of water is sustained) on the south, towards the sea. The area of a surface of a mirror of pool of 700 sq. m. the Size on front of a modulation of 43 m. From perelivnogo edges to an installation site of the chamber of 35 m. the Pool is equipped by a set of electromechanical means for imitation of scale waves on amplitude and height, vetrodujnymi installations, spillways (on 2 tons of water everyone).

    And now the small review of places where to remove well all.

    the Swallow's nest and Forossky church not so long ago are immortalised in the insurgent "the First blow of a Jackie of the Tub".

    Settlement Katsiveli - the openwork silvery design like a locator has created at once a fantastic spirit in a film "Secret of an iron door". Well and prison of ocean depth - taki yes!, storm pool of Sea hydrophysical institute. mountain the Cat has perfectly added a landscape of the country born from desires of the boy-wizard.

    Alupka - a local palace of count Vorontsova, inconceivable, inadmissible, unreal mixture of the East and the West. Whether it is a fairy tale? More precisely all fairy tales where action occurs in palaces and locks, it is possible to remove here. For example, «one thousand and one night».

    Yalta - for some reason I recollect palm trees in snow and in general strange cold and severe Yalta from a film "Assa". But all the same the beauty. To which all you forgive …

    "Under the sky blue there is a city gold" under this song you and can make the clip, having risen on a rope-way by gold domes of a temple of sacred Alexander Nevskogo. From quay, there where walking steam-ships are moored to it, curtail upwards - at the corner there is an index "Rope-way". It comes to an end on a hill of Darsan, there, by the way, the scenery of an antique temple made for a film "All gods of the Olympus" have still remained. On all extent of a rope-way, and it is final from a hill remarkable panoramas open.

    Still films in which it is easy to learn Yalta, first of all its Quay: "Thieves in the law", "the Lady with the doggie", "Mirage", "the First blow of a Jackie of the Tub", "Finist the clear falcon", "This sweet word freedom".

    On Quay to remove interestingly it is literally continually, but is and "the obligatory program": a monument to Lenin in an environment of palm trees, the port, new restaurant " the Golden Fleece " - the huge Ancient Greek ship flying on steel support, and already habitual, but the recently perfectly updated schooner " Espanola ", in 60 and 70th years acted in film in tens sea battles and adventures. The magnificent hotel " an Oreanda " in which lux there was a final bloody outcome of a film "Assa" finishes Quay.

    Above Yalta a lot of the interesting is already removed and still probably to remove on to the Glade of fairy tales (and in a museum of a fantastic sculpture, and in a zoo "Fairy tale" ). Even the new hotel in the classical Alpine style, decorated with pendant flower clubs, reminds bright scenery.

    Above the Glade of fairy tales the whole small town of cottages under red tile roofs - the Yalta horse-racing club " the Open-cast mine " - constant base of filmings here already is located more than 20 years. Registration of buildings of club, an abundance of the carved, forged, mosaic ornaments, a decorative falls and pool for bathing with spring water - all speaks about constant cooperation with people of art. Scenery for shootings sometimes establish directly on a horse arena of club.

    the Pine grove over Massandroj - successfully represented Russian wood both in fairy tales, and in films about guerrillas.

    the Nikitsky cleft - very small, but unusually "wild" picturesque gorge in steam of hundreds metres from a trolleybus line above Nikita. Each turn of a cleft opens new landscapes so at shooting it is easy to create illusion even long-term travel, as for example, in "Children of the captain of the Grant". Well and great storyteller Alexander Rowe in general created here miracles.

    the Specific platform on turn of a line from Nikita to Ah-danilju - the best kind on the Gurzufsky bay.

    Artek - a basis for shootings - harbour artekovskogo yacht-club, and the basic scenery - rocks-islets of Adalary and Aju-dag (Bear-mountain): "Children of the captain of the Grant", "Odyssey of captain Blada", "Hearts 3".

    The Best specific points for shooting - a tunnel in the basis of the Genoa rock, a tower on the Pushkin rock, a monument to Lenin (it by the way, the biggest and the most expensive in the world, considering the sizes and cost of its huge pedestal).

    the Arbour of Winds in mountains over Gurzuf, on a so-called Gurzufsky saddle, a place of shootings for many fairy tales and adventure films.



    In addition on the given theme:

    Bars, restaurants, cafe
    Entertainments, show business and a night life
    the Markets and shops, the review of local grades of fruit, the Yalta onions
    Wine growing and winemaking
    Antiques, the modern art, souvenirs
    Space opened from Crimea
    the Calendar of the basic events and holidays
    © i-yalta.com 2005-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the hyperlink on rest in Yalta is obligatory

отдых в Крыму - отдых в Ялте
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU UA BY DE EN FR ES
отдых в ЯЛТЕ
  • Сезоны и публика в Ялте
  • Жилье, питание в Ялте
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Исторические события
  • Самое важное в Ялте
  • Ялта, Массандра, Никита
  • Ливадия, Ореанда
  • Артек, Гурзуф
  • Гаспра, Мисхор, Алупка
  • Ай-Петринская яйла
  • Симеиз, Кацивели
  • Форос и запад Ялты
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Пляжи, парки, натуризм
  • Бары, рестораны, кафе
  • Развлечения, шоу-бизнес
  • Рынки и магазины
  • Виноградарство
  • Антиквариат, сувениры
  • Космос из Крыма
  • Места киносъемок
  • Календарь праздников
  • Приключенческий туризм
  • Олимпийские базы
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Экстремальная культура
  • Крестовоздвиженская
  • Собор А. Невского
  • Храм Архангела Михаила
  • Храм Покрова Пресвятой Богородицы
  • Храм Невского (Алупка)
  • Храм Св. Пантелеимона
  • Храм Иоанна Златоуста
  • Церковь Воскресения Христова (п. Форос)
  • Церковь Преображения Господня
  • Церковь Св. Великом-ка Федора Тирона
  • Церковь Св. Николая Чудотворца (п. Массандра)
  • Церковь Святой Нины
  • Связь в Ялте
  • Советы автотуристам
  •  
    здравницы ЯЛТЫ
  • санаторий 'Ай-Петри'
  • санаторий 'Ай-Даниль'
  • санаторий 'Горный'
  • санаторий 'Гурзуф'
  • санаторий 'Буревестник'
  • санаторий 'Белоруссия'
  • санаторий 'Запорожье'
  • санаторий 'Зори Украины'
  • санаторий 'Золотой пляж'
  • санаторий 'Ливадия'
  • санаторий 'Им. Семашко'
  • санаторий 'Мисхор'
  • санаторий 'Симеиз'
  • санаторий 'Днепр'
  • санаторий 'Жемчужина'
  • санаторий 'Ялтинский'
  • 'Горное Солнце'
  • 'Орлиное Гнездо'
  • 'Пiвденний' ('Южный')
  • гостиница 'Владимир'
  • гостиница 'Лаванда'
  • гостиница 'Крым'
  • гостиница 'Коралл'
  • гостиница 'Палас'
  • гостиница 'Огонек'
  • гостиница 'Дорожная'
  • гостиница 'Ялита'
  • 'Юсуповский дворец'
  • пансионат 'Глициния'
  • пансионат 'Заря'
  • пансионат 'Кастрополь'
  • пансионат 'Прибрежный'
  • пансионат 'Муссон-Орвис'
  • пансионат 'Донбасс'
  • база отдыха 'Воронцов'
  • база отдыха 'Кичкине'
  • база отдыха 'Магнолия'
  •  
    другие предложения








  •  
    карта
    ru ua de es fr by en
     
    Курс валют, погода в ЯЛТЕ
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    Места киносъемок и видовые точки

    ...Наученный горьким опытом, я пришел к заключению, что для спокойной и продуктивной работы необходимо иметь базу с хорошо оборудованной площадкой для декоративных постановок... Мой выбор места для такой базы остановился на Крыме, где и солнечных дней в году больше, чем на Кавказе, да и дорожное сообщение гораздо лучше...

    Из книги основателя кинофабрики в Ялте А.А.Ханжонкова (1877-1945)

    ПЕРВЫЕ ГОДЫ РУССКОЙ КИНЕМАТОГРАФИИ.

    Ясная лазурь неба, чистый сухой воздух и бесконечное лето сделали Ялту колыбелью российского кинематографа. Именно здесь в 1911 году была построена первая в империи кинофабрики - А. Ханжонкова, в 1918 - отделение Московской кинофабрики Иосифа Ермольева (создателя фильма "Отец Сергий").

    Ермольев еще в 1907 году работал в Ялте для французской фирмы Патэ, которая снимала здесь первые пейзажные фильмы. А первый ялтинский фильм А.Хонжонкова был огромным событием и новым словом в мировой культуре: фильм "Оборона Севастополя", премьера которого состоялась в 1911 году в Ливадийском дворце для императорской семьи, сочетал в себе и обширный исторический материал, и массовые игровые батальные сцены, и даже документальную съемку бравых старичков в орденах.

    Кстати, первые съемки в Голливуде начались только в 1913 году, а расцвет кинопромышленности там определила Первая мировая война в Европе. После эмиграции там работал и И. Ермольев.

    Конечно, в Крыму гражданская война прервала съемочное производство.

    Зато в советские времена сюда, на Ялтинскую киностудию приезжали поработать все съемочные группы Союза - от Средней Азии до Прибалтики, а также немцы, югославы и даже англичане и "прочие разные шведы", до 40 групп в год!

    Секрет Крыма не только в том, что съемке редко мешает непогода. В мире много красивых стран, и их пейзажи стали символами наций: горные леса Швейцарии, озера Финляндии, березовые рощи России, песчаные пустыни Туркменистана, меловая прерия США… Но все это можно снять (и снималось!) в одном Крыму. Причем рядышком с автодорогами. Не обязательно асфальтовыми, но доступными для автокараванов громоздкой техники.

    Конечно, не последнюю роль всегда играло то, что после съемок в "тундре" или "мрачных подземельях", актеры идут плескаться в ласковом море, а вечером их ждет бриллиантовая россыпь огней красавицы Ялты.

    Эх!.. Киношники, вот кто живет красиво…

    А кто Вам мешает?

    И совсем не обязательны теперь многотонные лихтвагены с прожекторами, рельсы и краны.

    Простой камеры, прозванной в народе "мыльницей", вполне достаточно для домашнего видео или фотокомиксов с Вашими приключениями. Потому что в Большой Ялте вы найдете пейзажи для чего угодно.

    Если повезет, попробуйте попасть на настоящие съемки.

    На студии "ЯЛТАфильм" выпущен замечательный буклет. Текст написал генеральный директор студии режиссер Валерий Пендраковский. Самое интересное, пожалуй - это комбинированные съемки морских сражений.

    Для съемок большого объема комбинированных кадров для английского фильма "ЮНОСТЬ АДМИРАЛА" в 1997 году на Поликуровском холме - главной натурной площадке Ялтинской киностудии - был выстроен специальный бассейн. Он обращен рабочей стороной (выдержан гидроуровень по всему фронту перелива воды) на юг, в сторону моря. Площадь поверхности зеркала бассейна 700 кв. м. Размер по фронту перелива 43 м. От переливного края до места установки камеры 35 м. Бассейн оборудован набором электромеханических средств для имитации масштабных волн по амплитуде и высоте, ветродуйными установками, водосбросами (по 2 тонны воды каждая).

    А теперь небольшой обзор мест, где снимать хорошо всем.

    Ласточкино гнездо и Форосская церковь не так давно увековечены в боевике "Первый удар Джеки Чана".

    Поселок Кацивели - ажурная серебристая конструкция вроде локатора сразу же создала в фильме "Тайна железной двери" фантастический настрой. Ну а тюрьма океанской глубины - таки да!, штормовой бассейн Морского гидрофизического института. Гора Кошка отлично дополнила пейзаж страны, рожденной из желаний мальчишки-волшебника.

    Алупка - здешний дворец графа Воронцова, немыслимое, недопустимое, нереальное смешение Востока и Запада. Это ли не сказка? Точнее все сказки, где действие происходит во дворцах и замках, можно снять здесь. Например, «Тысяча и одна ночь».

    Ялта - почему-то вспоминаю пальмы в снегу и вообще странную холодную и жестокую Ялту из фильма "Асса". Но все-таки красавицу. Которой все прощаешь…

    "Под небом голубым есть город золотой" под эту песню вы и сами сможете сделать свой клип, поднявшись по канатной дороге мимо золотых куполов храма святого Александра Невского. От набережной, там где к ней швартуются прогулочные теплоходы, сверните вверх - на углу есть указатель "Канатная дорога". Заканчивается она на холме Дарсан, там, кстати, еще сохранились декорации античного храма, сделанные для фильма "Все боги Олимпа". На всем протяжении канатной дороги, и конечно с холма открываются замечательные панорамы.

    Еще фильмы, в которых легко узнать Ялту, прежде всего ее Набережную: "Воры в законе", "Дама с собачкой", "Мираж", "Первый удар Джеки Чана", "Финист ясный сокол", "Это сладкое слово свобода".

    На Набережной снимать интересно буквально на каждом шагу, но есть и "обязательная программа": памятник Ленину в окружении пальм, порт, новый ресторан " Золотое руно " - огромный древнегреческий корабль, летящий на стальных опорах, и уже привычная, но недавно отлично обновленная шхуна " Эспаньола ", в 60-е и 70-е годы снявшаяся в десятках морских сражений и приключений. Завершает Набережную великолепная гостиница " Ореанда ", в люксе которой происходила финальная кровавая развязка фильма "Асса".

    Выше Ялты немало интересного уже снято и еще возможно снять на Поляне сказок (и в музее сказочной скульптуры, и в зоопарке «Сказка» ). Даже новый отель в классическом альпийском стиле, украшенный подвесными цветочными клубами, напоминает яркую декорацию.

    Выше Поляны сказок расположен целый городок коттеджей под красными черепичными крышами - Ялтинский конно-спортивный клуб " Карьер " - постоянная база киносъемок вот уже более 20 лет. Само оформление зданий клуба, обилие резных, кованных, мозаичных украшений, декоративный водопад и бассейн для купания с родниковой водой - все говорит о постоянном сотрудничестве с людьми искусства. Декорации для съемок иногда устанавливают прямо на конном манеже клуба.

    Сосновая роща над Массандрой - успешно изображала русский лес и в сказках, и в фильмах про партизанов.

    Никитская расселина - очень небольшое, но необыкновенно "дикое" живописное ущелье в паре сотен метров от троллейбусной трассы выше Никиты. Каждый поворот расселины открывает новые пейзажи, так что при съемке легко создать иллюзию даже многолетнего путешествия, как например, в "Детях капитана Гранта". Ну а великий сказочник Александр Роу вообще творил здесь чудеса.

    Видовая площадка на повороте трассы от Никиты к Ай-Данилю - самый лучший вид на Гурзуфскую бухту.

    Артек - основная база съемок - гавань артековского яхт-клуба, а основные декорации - скалы-островки Адалары и Аю-даг (Медведь-гора): "Дети капитана Гранта", "Одиссея капитана Блада", "Сердца 3-х".

    Лучшие видовые точки для съемки - тоннель в основании Генуэзской скалы, башня на Пушкинской скале, памятник Ленину (он кстати, самый большой и самый дорогостоящий в мире, учитывая размеры и стоимость его огромного постамента).

    Беседка Ветров в горах над Гурзуфом, на так называемом Гурзуфском седле, место съемок для многих сказок и приключенческих фильмов.


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Бары, рестораны, кафе
    Развлечения, шоу-бизнес и ночная жизнь
    Рынки и магазины, обзор местных сортов фруктов, ялтинский лук
    Виноградарство и виноделие
    Антиквариат, современное искусство, сувениры
    Космос открывали из Крыма
    Календарь основных событий и праздников

    Назад | Начало | Наверх

    © i-yalta.com 2005-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, гиперссылка на отдых в Ялте обязательна