rest in Crimea - rest in Yalta  
MAIN • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU UA BY DE EN FR ES
rest in Yalta
  • Seasons and public in Yalta
  • Habitation, a food in Yalta
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Historical events
  • the Most important in Yalta
  • Yalta, Massandra, Nikita
  • Livadija, an Oreanda
  • Artek, Gurzuf
  • Gaspra, Mishor, Alupka
  • Ah-Petrinsky jajla
  • Simeiz, Katsiveli
  • Foros and the West of Yalta
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Beaches, parks, a naturism
  • Bars, restaurants, cafe
  • Entertainments, show business
  • the Markets and shops
  • Wine growing
  • Antiques, souvenirs
  • Space from Crimea
  • Places of filmings
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Adventure tourism
  • Olympic bases
  • Driving on impassability
  • Rocks and caves
  • Extreme culture
  • Krestovozdvizhensky
  • A.Nevskogo's Cathedral
  • the Temple of Archangel Michael
  • Hram Pokrova Presvjatoj Bogoroditsy
  • the Temple Neva (Alupka)
  • the Temple of St. Panteleimona
  • John Zlatousta's Temple
  • Church of Revival Christ's (the item of Foros)
  • Preobrazhenija Gospodnja Church
  • St. Great Feodor Tirona's Church
  • St. Nikolay Chudotvortsa's Church (the item of Massandra)
  • Sacred Nina's Church
  • Communication in Yalta
  • Councils to autotourists
  •  
    health resorts of Yalta
  • sanatorium ' Ah-petri '
  • sanatorium ' Ah-danil '
  • sanatorium ' Mountain '
  • sanatorium ' Gurzuf '
  • sanatorium ' the Petrel '
  • sanatorium ' Belarus '
  • sanatorium ' Zaporozhye '
  • sanatorium ' Dawns of Ukraine '
  • sanatorium ' the Gold beach '
  • sanatorium ' Livadija '
  • sanatorium ' Of Semashko '
  • sanatorium ' Mishor '
  • sanatorium ' Simeiz '
  • sanatorium ' Dnepr '
  • sanatorium ' the Pearl '
  • sanatorium ' Yalta '
  • ' the Mountain Sun '
  • ' the Eagle Nest '
  • ' Пiвденний ' (' Southern ')
  • hotel ' Vladimir '
  • hotel ' the Lavender '
  • hotel ' Crimea '
  • hotel ' the Coral '
  • hotel ' the Oriental carpet '
  • hotel ' the Spark '
  • hotel ' Road '
  • hotel ' Jalita '
  • ' the Jusupovsky palace '
  • boarding house ' Glitsinija '
  • boarding house ' the Dawn '
  • boarding house ' Kastropol '
  • boarding house ' Coastal '
  • boarding house ' the Monsoon-orvis '
  • boarding house ' Donbass '
  • base of rest ' Vorontsov '
  • base of rest ' Kichkine '
  • base of rest ' the Magnolia '
  •  
    other offers








  •  
    a card
    ru ua de es fr by en
     
    Exchange rate, weather in Yalta


     

    Gaspra and the Swallow's nest, Koreiz, Mishor, Alupka

    Gaspra, Koreiz, Mishor - three medieval places in 12 km on the West from Yalta. They have already merged for a long time in a single whole. And, formally there are only two poselkovyh council - Gasprinsky and Koreizsky, and the name of Mishor is the most popular for some reason.

    Mishor - the warmest place in Crimea, with the softest winter, therefore parks local are especially magnificent. In their greens country houses and the palaces reminding feudal castles of the Middle Ages are fancifully scattered. Princes of Golitsyny, Naryshkiny, Meshchersky invited for their building of the European architects. The most part of ancient parks is popular and Simply Mishorsky park is called. It big, is good for walks and most well-known of which – a beach "Mermaid" proceeds the several popular quays.

    Zdravnitsy Mishora already practically merge with health resorts Alupki, medieval small town, before recent time were much more and more important, than Yalta. All palaces of Mishora belong to health resorts, to get to them not so simply, and here in Alupke both the huge palace and grandiose parks will be interesting to walks for many days. Over parks and palaces as if continuing them in heavens, a snow-white teeth Ah-petri soars. So from Alupki it will by all means want to rise through Mishor on a rope-way, well and from Mishora, certainly, to take a walk on parks Alupki and to visit the Vorontsovsky palace.

    the Lay-out and transport lines. Along seacoast mishorskoe the coast lasts on 7 km. It is possible to get here on a boat directly from Quay in Yalta or from road service station by the bus № 27, going in Alupku on the bottom road (Alupkinsky highway), and to the top quarters and sanatoria by the bus №26 going in Simeiz on the top road (the Sevastopol highway).

    Gorod Alupka is located in 17 km on the West from Yalta. Along the sea it was stretched on 4 km.

    Between Mishorom and Alupkoj over sanatorium "Ah-petri" territory the white round arbour with a remarkable kind is arranged. Including on the grandiose concrete pier leaving from cape in the sea – too a quite good place for walks if it will be possible to get on sanatorium territory.

    Public. Aristocratic privacy of these resorts, but at the same time availability of Yalta with its entertainments and a bright night life, keep the style of the local rest which has developed in H IX century.

    People with money and with taste put here in order the health, but do not neglect also noisy Yalta fun.

    Most-most. Over the sea, certainly, the romantic lock " dominates; the Swallow's nest " on Avrorinoj to a cape rock Ah-todor. The earths Gaspry, actually, begin With it. The country house is constructed in 1912 under the project of architect A.V.Shervuda for V.Shtejngelja's baron, the Baku petroindustrialist. In 1927 during earthquake the rock part, and here a building has fallen has resisted, the truth, many long years it was considered emergency and has been closed. It is restored in 1971 Under its basis was the monolithic ferro-concrete plate is brought, cracks are concreted, restoration works are spent.

    Now in it expensive Italian restaurant "Verona" settles down.

    the Cape Ah-todor presses in the sea neptunovskim a trident. Its most southern tooth - Actually ah-Todorsky spur - the highest part of cape. For a long time it served as a reference point on a way of seafarers. Coming back from the "§юцфхэш  for three ьюЁ " on the way from Balaklavy to Feodosiya, has rounded this cape in XV century the well-known traveller Athanasius Nikitin. Now at spur top there is a beacon; more than for 50 miles its blinking eye is visible in the sea.

    Now the territory to the West from Lastochkinogo of a nest is occupied with some health resorts. Their territory for strangers is closed. Well and if possibility – the most interesting – Haraksky park is presented, belongs to sanatorium "Dnepr" (pos to Gaspra). Ruins of the Roman fortress of Haraks There have remained, the ancient park contains in itself and relic vegetation, but also a palace created in 1904 for the uncle of emperor n George Mihajlovicha Romanov, the founder of Russian museum in St.-Petersburg. It is designed in the Scottish style, simply and conveniently. P ark it is interesting also by an arbour in style of a court yard of an ancient Roman country house. It has been constructed for the wife of the prince, the Greek princess Maria Georgievny.

    More well and it is interesting to look at a beacon and cape from the sea, from the Ah-Todorsky bay where trip boats moor. The rocky islet the Sail , put forward in the sea is picturesque. On a rock the Sail always set of seagulls, cormorants and other birds.

    At top the Limen-breaker, one of ledges Ah-todora, is a specific platform that is called "ъряш=рэёъшь ьюё=шъюь" the unforgettable landscape therefrom opens: the majestic and freakish line of mountains as if sprouts then, there magnificent colours of South careful palaces. One more ledge is called the Monastyr-breaker, on it ruins of a medieval monastery have really remained. However detailed survey Ah-todora demands serious skalolaznoj preparation.

    Divers have found out the numerous caves flooded with water In bottom of cape. As have shown underwater archaeological researches, in the Stone Age they were on a land and served as dwelling to primitive hunters. Caves can be visited with an aqualung.

    The Most part of health resorts of Gaspry and Koreiza are inaccessible to visitings. So as a place of walks for all having a rest serve Mishorsky and Alupkinsky parks, and tourists continuously follow in the Alupkinsky palace. Entertainments are concentrated also in Alupke and Mishorsky park.

    The main streets Alupki (brothers of Gavyrinyh) and Koreiza (the Sevastopol highway), built up on a boundary XIX - the XX-th centuries in the special technics of a South careful stone laying are interesting enough. With an invention many modern small restaurants, private boarding houses are arranged also. Traditions here treat with respect.

    the Winery "+ыѕяър" is based in 50th years of a XIX-th century of M.S.Vorontsovym, then has passed in Specific department and association "Massandra", in 1982 at it the tasting complex, one of the world's largest has opened.

    In 20th years XIX in Alupke have arisen century a large landowner economy column M.S.Vorontsova - with unsurpassed on a successful combination of English and Muslim architecture a palace, magnificent park, extensive economic grounds. After Great October revolution the palace has been nationalised, and in 1921 to year in it the museum, till now one of the most popular in Crimea have been opened.

    Dvortsovo-park reserve "-юЁюэчютёъшщ фтюЁхч" (72-23-72) – one of the most popular in tourists, and he deserves to come back here not once. Projected a palace the English architect Edward Blor , the court architect of king Wilhelm IV and queens Victoria. With participation of Blora have been created the Buckingham palace in London and the lock in Scotland for Walter Scott. And over park breakdown the German gardener Charles Kebah supervised. Chernozem on local stone haosy brought on barges from Ukraine in the beginning across Dnepr, then on black exhausting and in baskets carried on slopes. So it is live memory and of hundreds anonymous gardeners and workers. Well and in memory of a natural kind of these places the Big chaos – something from landscapes of "Star wars», almost lifeless, but majestic is kept also. After a sight at these grandiose naked blocks you understand also all greatness of "voluntarism" of count Vorontsova.

    Alupkinsky parks (Top and Bottom) are extraordinary rich with exotic kinds of plants and valuable local breeds (about 200 kinds). Fountains, cascades, the ponds one of which is called as Swan lake are especially remarkable in the Top park. It wonderfully shades all and freshens majestic blocks of diabase, strong magmatic breed from which the palace is built also.

    The Input in park free, and here to well-known vorontsovskim to lions it is possible to get through a special paid input on the Southern terrace. To the Southern facade of a palace the monumental ladder with three steams of lions conducts from park from outside the seas. Figures of lions are executed from white marble in a workshop of Italian sculptor Bonnani. It is possible to see its signature on a figure of a sleeping lion. Above two clearing up lions, and at the top steps - the awake lions showing a copy of lions of Kanovy, decorating a tomb of daddy Klimenta XII in Rome.

    In total in a palace about 150 rooms. The lobby, a lobby, a dining room and a billiard room are finished morenym by an oak. And in a winter garden against magnificent greens the collection of antique statues flaunts. In the blue drawing room, drawing attention stucco mouldings, in 1863 last time in the life great Russian actor Michael Schepkin acted.

    The Bottom park goes down the avenues and glades directly to the sea. A lay-out here not so smart palace, and free terrasnaja. Pride of park – magnificent freakish crones of the Italian pines-stone pines.

    Mishorsky park it more noisy, populous, sated with shops, discos does not concede Alupkinsky on floristic riches, but, cafe.

    On east to park edge there is a beach "Mermaid" with spacious quay and entertaining restaurants and cafe. On mishorskom a beach, one of the purest in Crimea, many generations having a rest admire sculptures. It is bronze " the Mermaid " rising of the sea with the child on hands, and on quay a fountain "-хтѕ°ър Arzy and the robber +ыш-срср". the Estonian architect A.Adamson has made them by request of prince Felix Jusupova Sr.

    On a legend beauty Arzy has been stolen by the robber the Ali-woman, sold in a harem of the Turkish sultan, but has returned to native places the mermaid...

    From the end XIX centuries in this area the set of magnificent palaces and country houses of Russian aristocracy and merchant class is under construction. But the majority of palaces to strangers are inaccessible. However, from the sea or from a rope-way almost all from them are visible.

    The largest manor - a manor of princess A.S.Golitsynoj, the first of Russian aristocracy moved to Crimea for ever. It was known as the head of the largest mystical society. Later the manor was a part of the big manor of princes of Jusupovyh. In 1904 here has been constructed Koreizsky (former Jusupovsky) a palace in a modernist style under the project of the Yalta architect Eshlimana, later altered under the direction of academician N.P.Krasnov.

    In sanatorium territory "¦шё§юЁ" it is possible to see a private residence of noble family - at sadbu L.A.Naryshkin "Рю¶шхтър" received the name "¦рыр  +ыѕяъш".

    In Gaspre is worthy "Ёюьрэ=шёхёър  +ыхъёрэфЁш " prince A.N.Golitsyn (friend Alexander I, the ober-public prosecutor of the Sacred Synod) - now in it the sanatorium "Їёэр  ¤юы эр" takes places;. This name is given present sanatorium in honour of arrival to a manor belonging already to countess Paninoj, in September, 1901 after a serious illness there has arrived the great Russian writer L.N.Tolstoy . In Crimea it met A.P.Chekhov, A.M.bitter, F.I.Shalyapin and others.

    The Palace " Kichkine " ("¦ры¦=ър" with krymskotatarskogo) it is erected in 1908-1911 on cape Ah-todor in Gaspre. It compare to Russian kupchinoj, the dressed up Turk, - so it is freakish and amusing.

    "- park Chair are dismissed Ёюч№..." is about a local summer residence " Chair " constructed by one of Romanovs.

    The Palace " Djulber " (fine), it is constructed in Koreize for grand duke Peter Nikolaevicha in 1895-1897 under N.P.Krasnov's project. More than hundred premises with silvery domes, carved stone inserts and mosaic compositions on walls remind of the Arabian Egypt XV centuries.

    Near to estates of aristocrats in Mishore in due course there were manors of rich Siberian dealer Tokmakova and Moscow bigwigs Shelaputina. Koreiz becomes the property of one of the largest rich men of Russia - prince Jusupova who was in related communications with Romanovs.

    In Mishore there is a bottom station of a rope-way on Ah-petri. This remarkable construction has become operational in 1987. Its length - 3 km, lifting time - 20 minutes.

    More simple way to rise on Ah-petri, and at the same time and to visit on road the most known nature sanctuaries of a southern slope of Jajly – directly on the Yalta road service station to sit down in a fixed-route taxi with an inscription «Ah-petri through falls Wuchang-sou».


    Znamenistosti. In "Їёэѕ¦ ¤юы эѕ" (then belonging already to countess Paninoj) in September, 1901 after a serious illness there has arrived the great Russian writer L.N.Tolstoy . In Crimea it met A.P.Chekhov, A.M.bitter, F.I.Shalyapin and others.

    Koreiz was the property of one of the richest people of Russia - prince Jusupova, were in related communications with Romanovs. Therefore it is difficult to tell, who from offsprings of the loudest surnames of the Russian empire and reigning houses of Europe has not visited at it on a visit.

    Naturally, worked here and the best artists, musicians, singers, architects, gardeners.

    In February, 1945, during the Yalta (Crimean) conference of heads of three great powers, in the Koreizsky palace the Soviet governmental delegation took places. The English delegation took places in the Alupkinsky palace. In general during war fascists did not bomb these areas as they did not represent strategic value, and South careful palaces have been distributed in advance between leaders of the Third Reich.

    In Alupke and its vicinities known artists worked: I.I.Shishkin, V.I.Surikov, K.F.Bogaevsky . Many years have lived here glorified batalist N.S.samokish and one of patriarchs of the Soviet painting V.M.Novikov . One of the highest rocks with a specific platform bears a name of the outstanding marine painter Ayvazovsky . And in "Орщэюь фюьшъх" nearby it is possible to see works of modern artists.

    U.Churchill , having visited the Vorontsovsky palace during the Yalta conference, has felt here, "т far Russia, old +эуыш¦" and Dzhavaharlal Nehru in 1955 - India Great Moguls.

    Alupka is proud of the native which bust is established at an input in park. Twice the Hero of Soviet Union, the fighter pilot Amethan the Sultan , in days of the Great Patriotic War has personally brought down 30 planes of the opponent and 19 planes in group air fights. After war he has tested over 100 planes and in 1961 became the deserved test pilot.



    In addition on the given theme:

    Yalta, Massandra, Nikita
    Livadija, an Oreanda, the Gold beach, Kurpaty
    Artek, Gurzuf and Ah-danil
    Ah-Petrinsky jajla
    Simeiz, the Blue gulf, Katsiveli, Ponizovka
    Foros and the West of the Big Yalta
    © i-yalta.com 2005-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the hyperlink on rest in Yalta is obligatory

отдых в Крыму - отдых в Ялте
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU UA BY DE EN FR ES
отдых в ЯЛТЕ
  • Сезоны и публика в Ялте
  • Жилье, питание в Ялте
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Исторические события
  • Самое важное в Ялте
  • Ялта, Массандра, Никита
  • Ливадия, Ореанда
  • Артек, Гурзуф
  • Гаспра, Мисхор, Алупка
  • Ай-Петринская яйла
  • Симеиз, Кацивели
  • Форос и запад Ялты
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Пляжи, парки, натуризм
  • Бары, рестораны, кафе
  • Развлечения, шоу-бизнес
  • Рынки и магазины
  • Виноградарство
  • Антиквариат, сувениры
  • Космос из Крыма
  • Места киносъемок
  • Календарь праздников
  • Приключенческий туризм
  • Олимпийские базы
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Экстремальная культура
  • Крестовоздвиженская
  • Собор А. Невского
  • Храм Архангела Михаила
  • Храм Покрова Пресвятой Богородицы
  • Храм Невского (Алупка)
  • Храм Св. Пантелеимона
  • Храм Иоанна Златоуста
  • Церковь Воскресения Христова (п. Форос)
  • Церковь Преображения Господня
  • Церковь Св. Великом-ка Федора Тирона
  • Церковь Св. Николая Чудотворца (п. Массандра)
  • Церковь Святой Нины
  • Связь в Ялте
  • Советы автотуристам
  •  
    здравницы ЯЛТЫ
  • санаторий 'Ай-Петри'
  • санаторий 'Ай-Даниль'
  • санаторий 'Горный'
  • санаторий 'Гурзуф'
  • санаторий 'Буревестник'
  • санаторий 'Белоруссия'
  • санаторий 'Запорожье'
  • санаторий 'Зори Украины'
  • санаторий 'Золотой пляж'
  • санаторий 'Ливадия'
  • санаторий 'Им. Семашко'
  • санаторий 'Мисхор'
  • санаторий 'Симеиз'
  • санаторий 'Днепр'
  • санаторий 'Жемчужина'
  • санаторий 'Ялтинский'
  • 'Горное Солнце'
  • 'Орлиное Гнездо'
  • 'Пiвденний' ('Южный')
  • гостиница 'Владимир'
  • гостиница 'Лаванда'
  • гостиница 'Крым'
  • гостиница 'Коралл'
  • гостиница 'Палас'
  • гостиница 'Огонек'
  • гостиница 'Дорожная'
  • гостиница 'Ялита'
  • 'Юсуповский дворец'
  • пансионат 'Глициния'
  • пансионат 'Заря'
  • пансионат 'Кастрополь'
  • пансионат 'Прибрежный'
  • пансионат 'Муссон-Орвис'
  • пансионат 'Донбасс'
  • база отдыха 'Воронцов'
  • база отдыха 'Кичкине'
  • база отдыха 'Магнолия'
  •  
    другие предложения








  •  
    карта
    ru ua de es fr by en
     
    Курс валют, погода в ЯЛТЕ
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    Гаспра и Ласточкино гнездо, Кореиз, Мисхор, Алупка

    Гаспра, Кореиз, Мисхор - три средневековых местечка в 12 км на запад от Ялты. Они давно уже слились в единое целое. Причем, формально есть только два поселковых совета - Гаспринский и Кореизский, а наиболее популярно почему-то название Мисхор.

    Мисхор - самое теплое место в Крыму, с самой мягкой зимой, поэтому парки здешние особенно роскошны. В их зелени причудливо разбросаны виллы и дворцы, напоминающие феодальные замки Средневековья. Князья Голицыны, Нарышкины, Мещерские приглашали для их строительства европейских архитекторов. Большая часть старинных парков общедоступна и называется просто Мисхорский парк. Он большой, хорош для прогулок и продолжается несколькими общедоступными набережными, самая знаменитая из которых – пляж «Русалка».

    Здравницы Мисхора теперь уже практически сливаются со здравницами Алупки, средневекового городка, до недавних пор бывшего гораздо больше и важнее, чем Ялта. Все дворцы Мисхора принадлежат здравницам, попасть в них не очень просто, а вот в Алупке и огромный дворец и грандиозные парки будут интересны для прогулок на много дней. Над парками и дворцами, словно продолжая их в небесах, парят белоснежные зубцы Ай-Петри. Так что из Алупки непременно захочется подняться через Мисхор по канатной дороге, ну а из Мисхора, безусловно, погулять по паркам Алупки и посетить Воронцовский дворец.

    Планировка и транспортные линии. Вдоль берега моря мисхорское побережье тянется на 7 км. Попасть сюда можно на катере прямо от Набережной в Ялте или от автовокзала на автобусе № 27, идущем в Алупку по нижней дороге (Алупкинскому шоссе), а в верхние кварталы и санатории на автобусе №26, идущем в Симеиз по верхней дороге (Севастопольскому шоссе).

    Город Алупка расположен в 17 км на запад от Ялты. Вдоль моря он протянулся на 4 км.

    Между Мисхором и Алупкой над территорией санатория «Ай-Петри» устроена белая круглая беседка с замечательным видом. В том числе на грандиозный бетонный мол, уходящий от мыса в море – тоже неплохое место для прогулок, если удастся попасть на территорию санатория.

    Публика. Аристократическая уединенность этих курортов, но в то же время доступность Ялты с ее развлечениями и яркой ночной жизнью, сохраняют стиль здешнего отдыха, сложившийся в Х IX веке.

    Люди с деньгами и со вкусом приводят здесь в порядок свое здоровье, но не пренебрегают и шумным ялтинским весельем.

    Самое-самое. Над морем, безусловно, господствует романтический замок " Ласточкино Гнездо " на Аврориной скале мыса Ай-Тодор. С него, собственно, начинаются земли Гаспры. Вилла построена в 1912 году по проекту архитектора А.В. Шервуда для барона В. Штейнгеля, бакинского нефтепромышленника. В 1927 г. во время землетрясения обрушилась часть скалы, а вот здание устояло, правда, долгие годы оно считалось аварийным и было закрыто. Восстановлено в 1971 г. Под основание его была подведена монолитная железобетонная плита, забетонированы трещины, проведены реставрационные работы.

    Сейчас в нем располагается дорогой итальянский ресторан «Верона».

    Мыс Ай-Тодор вдается в море нептуновским трезубцем. Самый южный зуб его - собственно Ай-Тодорский отрог - наиболее высокая часть мыса. С давних времен он служил ориентиром на пути мореплавателей. Возвращаясь из своего "хождения за три моря", по пути из Балаклавы в Феодосию, обогнул этот мыс в XV веке знаменитый путешественник Афанасий Никитин. Теперь на вершине отрога стоит маяк; более чем за 50 миль виден в море его мигающий глаз.

    Сейчас территорию к западу от Ласточкиного гнезда занимают несколько здравниц. Их территория для посторонних закрыта. Ну а если представится возможность – самое интересное – Харакский парк, принадлежит санаторию «Днепр» (пос Гаспра). Там сохранились руины римской крепости Харакс, старинный парк вмещает в себя и реликтовую растительность, а кроме того дворец, созданный в 1904 году для дяди императора Николая II Великого князя Георгия Михайловича Романова, создателя Русского музея в Санкт-Петербурге. Спроектирован он в шотландском стиле, просто и удобно. П арк интересен также беседкой в стиле дворика древнеримской виллы. Она была построена для жены князя, греческой принцессы Марии Георгиевны.

    Более доступно и интересно посмотреть на маяк и мыс с моря, из Ай-Тодорской бухточки, куда причаливают рейсовые катера. Живописен скалистый островок Парус, выдвинутый в море. На скале Парус всегда множество чаек, бакланов и других птиц.

    На вершине Лимен-Бурун, одного из выступов Ай-Тодора, есть видовая площадка, что зовется "капитанским мостиком", оттуда открывается незабываемый пейзаж: величественная и причудливая линия гор словно прорастает то тут, то там роскошными цветами южнобережных дворцов. Еще один выступ называется Монастыр-Бурун, на нем действительно сохранились руины средневекового монастыря. Однако детальный осмотр Ай-Тодора требует серьезной скалолазной подготовки.

    У подножия мыса водолазы обнаружили многочисленные пещеры, затопленные водой. Как показали подводные археологические исследования, в каменном веке они были на суше и служили жилищем первобытным охотникам. Пещеры можно посетить с аквалангом.

    Большая часть здравниц Гаспры и Кореиза недоступны для посещений. Так что местом прогулок для всех отдыхающих служат Мисхорский и Алупкинские парки, а экскурсанты непрерывно следуют в Алупкинский дворец. Развлечения сосредоточены также в Алупке и Мисхорском парке.

    Достаточно интересными являются главные улицы Алупки (братьев Гавыриных) и Кореиза (Севастопольское шоссе), застроенные на рубеже XIX - XX веков в особой технике южнобережной каменной кладки. С выдумкой устроены и многие современные ресторанчики, частные пансионаты. К традициям здесь относятся с почтением.

    Винзавод "Алупка" основан в 50-е годы XIX века М.С. Воронцовым, затем перешел в Удельное ведомство и объединение «Массандра», в 1982 г. при нем открылся дегустационный комплекс, один из крупнейших в мире.

    В 20-е годы XIX в. в Алупке возникло крупное помещичье хозяйство графа М.С. Воронцова - с непревзойденным по удачному сочетанию английской и мусульманской архитектуры дворцом, роскошным парком, обширными хозяйственными угодьями. После Великой Октябрьской революции дворец был национализирован, а в 1921 году в нем был открыт музей, до сих пор один из самых популярных в Крыму.

    Дворцово-парковый заповедник "Воронцовский дворец" (72-23-72) – один из самых популярных у туристов, и он заслуживает того, чтобы возвращаться сюда не один раз. Проектировал дворец английский архитектор Эдуард Блор, придворный архитектор короля Вильгельма IV и королевы Виктории. С участием Блора были созданы Букингемский дворец в Лондоне и замок в Шотландии для Вальтера Скотта. А разбивкой парка руководил немецкий садовник Карл Кебах. Чернозем на здешние каменные хаосы привозили на баржах из Украины вначале по Днепру, затем по Черному моря и в корзинах разносили по склонам. Так что это живая память и о сотнях безымянных садовниках и рабочих. Ну а в память о природном виде этих мест сохранен и Большой хаос – нечто из пейзажей «Звездных войн», почти безжизненное, но величественное. После взгляда на эти грандиозные голые глыбы понимаешь и все величие «волюнтаризма» графа Воронцова.

    Алупкинские парки (Верхний и Нижний) необычайно богаты экзотическими видами растений и ценными местными породами (около 200 видов). Особенно замечательны в Верхнем парке фонтаны, каскады, пруды, один из которых называется Лебединым озером. Все это чудесно оттеняет и освежает величественные глыбы диабаза, крепчайшей магматической породы, из которой выстроен и дворец.

    Вход в парк свободный, а вот к знаменитым воронцовским львам попасть можно через особый платный вход на Южную террасу. К Южному фасаду дворца ведет от парка со стороны моря монументальная лестница с тремя парами львов. Фигуры львов выполнены из белого мрамора в мастерской итальянского скульптора Боннани. Его подпись можно видеть на фигуре спящего льва. Выше два пробуждающихся льва, а у верхних ступеней - бодрствующие львы, являющие собой копию львов Кановы, украшающих гробницу папы Климента XII в Риме.

    Всего во дворце около 150 комнат. Вестибюль, передняя, столовая и бильярдная отделаны мореным дубом. А в зимнем саду на фоне роскошной зелени красуется коллекция античных статуй. В голубой гостиной, привлекающей внимание лепными украшениями, в 1863 году в последний раз в своей жизни выступал великий русский актер Михаил Щепкин.

    Нижний парк спускается своими аллеями и полянами прямо к морю. Планировка здесь уже не парадная дворцовая, а свободная террасная. Гордость парка – роскошные причудливые кроны итальянских сосен-пиний.

    Мисхорский парк не уступает Алупкинским по флористическому богатству, но он более шумный, многолюдный, насыщенный торговыми точками, дискотеками, кафе.

    На восточном краю парка находится пляж «Русалка» с просторной набережной и занятными ресторанами и кафе. На мисхорском пляже, одном из самых чистых в Крыму, многие поколения отдыхающих любуются скульптурами. Это бронзовая " Русалка ", поднимающаяся из моря с ребенком на руках, а на набережной фонтан "Девушка Арзы и разбойник Али-баба". Эстонский архитектор А. Адамсон сделал их по заказу князя Феликса Юсупова-старшего.

    По легенде красавица Арзы была похищена разбойником Али-бабой, продана в гарем турецкого султана, но вернулась в родные места русалкой...

    С конца XIX века в этом районе строится множество роскошных дворцов и вилл русской аристократии и купечества. Но большинство дворцов для посторонних недоступны. Впрочем, с моря или с канатной дороги почти все из них видны.

    Самая крупная усадьба - имение княгини А.С. Голицыной, первой из русской аристократии переехавшей в Крым навсегда. Известна она была как глава крупнейшего мистического общества. Позднее имение вошло в состав большой усадьбы князей Юсуповых. В 1904 г. здесь был построен Кореизский (бывший Юсуповский) дворец в стиле модерн по проекту ялтинского архитектора Эшлимана, позже переделанный под руководством академика Н.П. Краснова.

    На территории санатория "Мисхор" можно видеть дворянский особняк - у садьбу Л.А. Нарышкина "Софиевка", получившую название "Малая Алупки".

    В Гаспре заслуживает внимания "романтическая Александрия" князя А.Н. Голицына (друга Александра I, обер-прокурора Священного Синода) - сейчас в нем размещается санаторий "Ясная Поляна". Это название нынешнему санаторию дано в честь приезда в имение, принадлежавшее уже графине Паниной, в сентябре 1901 г. после тяжелой болезни приехал великий русский писатель Л.Н. Толстой . В Крыму он встречался с А.П. Чеховым, А.М. Горьким, Ф.И. Шаляпиным и другими.

    Дворец " Кичкинэ " ("Малютка", с крымскотатарского) возведен в 1908-1911 годах на мысе Ай-Тодор в Гаспре. Его сравнивают с русским купчиной, нарядившимся турком, - настолько оно причудливо и забавно.

    "В парке Чаир распускаются розы..." - это о здешней даче " Чаир ", построенной одним из Романовых.

    Дворец " Дюльбер " (прекрасный), построен в Кореизе для великого князя Петра Николаевича в 1895-1897 гг. по проекту Н.П. Краснова. Более ста помещений с серебристыми куполами, резными каменными вставками и мозаичными композициями на стенах напоминают об арабском Египте XV века.

    Рядом с поместьями аристократов в Мисхоре со временем появились имения богатого сибирского торговца Токмакова и московского воротилы Шелапутина. Кореиз становится собственностью одного из крупнейших богачей России - князя Юсупова, находившегося в родственных связях с Романовыми.

    В Мисхоре находится нижняя станция канатной дороги на Ай-Петри. Это примечательное сооружение вступило в строй в 1987 году. Ее длина - 3 км, время подъема - 20 минут.

    Более простой способ подняться на Ай-Петри, а заодно и посетить по дороге самые известные памятники природы южного склона Яйлы – прямо на Ялтинском автовокзале сесть в маршрутное такси с надписью «Ай-Петри через водопад Учан-су».


    Знаменистости. В "Ясную Поляну" (тогда принадлежавшую уже графине Паниной) в сентябре 1901 г. после тяжелой болезни приехал великий русский писатель Л.Н. Толстой . В Крыму он встречался с А.П. Чеховым, А.М. Горьким, Ф.И. Шаляпиным и другими.

    Кореиз был собственностью одного из самых богатых людей России - князя Юсупова, находившегося в родственных связях с Романовыми. Поэтому сложно сказать, кто из отпрысков самых громких фамилий Российской империи и царствующих домов Европы не побывал у него в гостях.

    Естественно, работали здесь и лучшие художники, музыканты, певцы, архитекторы, садовники.

    В феврале 1945 г., во время Ялтинской (Крымской) конференции глав трех великих держав, в Кореизском дворце размещалась советская правительственная делегация. Английская делегация размещалась в Алупкинском дворце. Вообще во время войны фашисты не бомбили эти районы, так как стратегического значения они не представляли, а южнобережные дворцы заранее были распределены между вождями Третьего рейха.

    В Алупке и ее окрестностях работали известные художники: И. И. Шишкин, В.И. Суриков, К.Ф. Богаевский . Многие годы прожили здесь прославленный баталист Н.С. Самокиш и один из патриархов советской живописи В.М. Новиков . Одна из самых высоких скал с видовой площадкой носит имя выдающегося мариниста Айвазовского . А в "Чайном домике" неподалеку можно видеть работы современных художников.

    У. Черчилль, посетив Воронцовский дворец во время Ялтинской конференции, почувствовал здесь, "в далекой России, старую Англию", а Джавахарлал Неру в 1955 г. - Индию Великих Моголов.

    Алупка гордится своим уроженцем, бюст которого установлен у входа в парк. Дважды Герой Советского Союза, летчик-истребитель Аметхан Султан, в годы Великой Отечественной войны лично сбил 30 самолетов противника и 19 самолетов в групповых воздушных боях. После войны он испытал свыше 100 самолетов и в 1961 г. стал заслуженным летчиком-испытателем.


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Ялта, Массандра, Никита
    Ливадия, Ореанда, Золотой пляж, Курпаты
    Артек, Гурзуф и Ай-Даниль
    Ай-Петринская яйла
    Симеиз, Голубой залив, Кацивели, Понизовка
    Форос и запад Большой Ялты

    Назад | Начало | Наверх

    © i-yalta.com 2005-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, гиперссылка на отдых в Ялте обязательна