rest in Crimea - rest in Yalta  
MAIN • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU UA BY DE EN FR ES
rest in Yalta
  • Seasons and public in Yalta
  • Habitation, a food in Yalta
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Historical events
  • the Most important in Yalta
  • Yalta, Massandra, Nikita
  • Livadija, an Oreanda
  • Artek, Gurzuf
  • Gaspra, Mishor, Alupka
  • Ah-Petrinsky jajla
  • Simeiz, Katsiveli
  • Foros and the West of Yalta
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Beaches, parks, a naturism
  • Bars, restaurants, cafe
  • Entertainments, show business
  • the Markets and shops
  • Wine growing
  • Antiques, souvenirs
  • Space from Crimea
  • Places of filmings
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Adventure tourism
  • Olympic bases
  • Driving on impassability
  • Rocks and caves
  • Extreme culture
  • Krestovozdvizhensky
  • A.Nevskogo's Cathedral
  • the Temple of Archangel Michael
  • Hram Pokrova Presvjatoj Bogoroditsy
  • the Temple Neva (Alupka)
  • the Temple of St. Panteleimona
  • John Zlatousta's Temple
  • Church of Revival Christ's (the item of Foros)
  • Preobrazhenija Gospodnja Church
  • St. Great Feodor Tirona's Church
  • St. Nikolay Chudotvortsa's Church (the item of Massandra)
  • Sacred Nina's Church
  • Communication in Yalta
  • Councils to autotourists
  •  
    health resorts of Yalta
  • sanatorium ' Ah-petri '
  • sanatorium ' Ah-danil '
  • sanatorium ' Mountain '
  • sanatorium ' Gurzuf '
  • sanatorium ' the Petrel '
  • sanatorium ' Belarus '
  • sanatorium ' Zaporozhye '
  • sanatorium ' Dawns of Ukraine '
  • sanatorium ' the Gold beach '
  • sanatorium ' Livadija '
  • sanatorium ' Of Semashko '
  • sanatorium ' Mishor '
  • sanatorium ' Simeiz '
  • sanatorium ' Dnepr '
  • sanatorium ' the Pearl '
  • sanatorium ' Yalta '
  • ' the Mountain Sun '
  • ' the Eagle Nest '
  • ' Пiвденний ' (' Southern ')
  • hotel ' Vladimir '
  • hotel ' the Lavender '
  • hotel ' Crimea '
  • hotel ' the Coral '
  • hotel ' the Oriental carpet '
  • hotel ' the Spark '
  • hotel ' Road '
  • hotel ' Jalita '
  • ' the Jusupovsky palace '
  • boarding house ' Glitsinija '
  • boarding house ' the Dawn '
  • boarding house ' Kastropol '
  • boarding house ' Coastal '
  • boarding house ' the Monsoon-orvis '
  • boarding house ' Donbass '
  • base of rest ' Vorontsov '
  • base of rest ' Kichkine '
  • base of rest ' the Magnolia '
  •  
    other offers








  •  
    a card
    ru ua de es fr by en
     
    Exchange rate, weather in Yalta


     

    Transport, habitation, a food in Yalta

    To Yalta easily (and it is not expensive!) to get from Alushty, Simferopol, Sevastopol – it is a question of the sums of 1-2-3 dollars for each of these cities and a movement interval 3-10 minutes since early morning and till the late evening. Night taxi drivers, of course, will prevail. However, whether is easier for half of this money to remove a quiet flat in any of the mentioned places?

    From Bakhchisarai to Yalta it is possible to pass through Ah-petri only on the car or a minibus, to buses and trucks on this difficult winding line it is forbidden to go.
    By sea it is possible to get to Yalta from the Pike perch or from Sevastopol and from all intermediate moorings is long, expensively, but it is very beautiful. Well and still a beautiful variant – on kruiznom the liner whence-nibud from Tokyo or Rotterdam.

    The Majority of visitors get to Yalta through road service station, and local residents, of course, use it with pleasure – it big, beautiful, and the main thing convenient. From Simferopol (and Alushty) here get by buses and minibuses, and also on a mountain trolleybus line, the trolleybus station is nearby. From the Simferopol airport to reach to Yalta it is possible only by a taxi, and the prices are kept at high enough level. More cheaply from the airport to reach in the beginning Railway station of Simferopol by a trolley bus № 9 or a minibus, and then to choose from set of variants, each of which is quite accessible. Direct bus flights and fixed-route taxis go not only to Yalta, but also in Mishor, Alupku and Foros.

    By rail it is possible to go on Southern coast and through Sevastopol, and already therefrom on fine picturesque road by the bus or a minibus. The governmental airport Belbek at Sevastopol accepts now and civil flights, including from Moscow and Kiev. The line Sevastopol – Yalta is very beautiful and not so is loaded as trolleybus.

    Without intermediary of Sevastopol and Simferopol Yalta manages in reception of tourists, including foreign only through the international marina. It is in city centre, in the street Roosevelt. It is constructed in 1957-1958 under the project of architect Bronnikova. Kruiznye steam-ships stop directly at quay of a name of Lenin. Here – moorings of walking boats and yachts, and also trip steam-ships in South careful settlements Nikita, Gurzuf (and further in the city-resort of Alushtu) is on the east, and on the West in Mishor, the city-resort of Alupku, in settlements Simeiz, Kastropol, Foros.

    Habitation . Myths about dearness of Yalta will be dispelled if not by the first granny with a flat the second-third it is exact. On Quay in July I have met jazzmen from Kharkov which for 30 griven have for three removed habitation with hot water and kind babulej which they extremely praised.

    Naturally, in Yalta full expensive, very expensive and superdorogo habitation, and it still is under construction on the first line of the sea, doing thus very much a good deed: lowers in the price the second and third line. I any more do not speak about inhabited microdistricts of Yalta with their inexpensive epicures useful to heart by abrupt hills and remarkable kinds not less useful as a hobby.

    In a historical part of a city romantic and slightly naive residences in style the Crimean rococo shine fresh European-quality repair. On either side of from street Pushkin such houses are buried in verdure a fig and a cherry plum, are braided by grapes and glitsiniej, and, in general, they stand the money much in a greater degree, than present designs from plastic and ferro-concrete.

    a Food . Yalta is famous for dearness and a glamour of the restaurants. Yes, in an institution «White lion» (a copy of the first White Guard restaurant in Nice) can cause the account new revolution, the fish delicacy from "Espanoly" too will pull on some honeycombs griven. And one my familiar German, having seen how many there is a beer glass (it have simply poured from a bottle of ordinary "Slavutich") in "Slang", has told that has ordered only beer, instead of all ship. But directly in the Quay centre there is the self-service dining room, shining nickel of a distributing line and unreal cleanliness of tables and a floor, the borsch plate costs there 1.8 grivni! Inscriptions "Dining room" you see everywhere, they are sustained especially in the Soviet fonts, and their maintenance includes classical compotes from dried fruits, rolls (the Yalta dining rooms, especially "Lilac" opposite to seaport, long since are famous for them), well and certainly porridges. There are also new networks, like «Soup a house», «Russian bistro» and, of course, "MakDonalds" - this especially intrigues with the inscriptions like «Be caress, тацi to a tank not kidati» (tatsja is a tray). The whole quarter of confectioner's shops (from Quay on the bridge through small river Derekojku and further on a smell) the aromas simply dements. But also here for ten griven it is possible uestsja so that oaths about growing thin will long torment your consciousness (while subconsciousness will be only ironic pohmykivat).

    the Help information:

    The Prices for journey Simferopol-Yalta:

    • the Trolley bus from zh.d. Station — 8 griven
    • the Bus — 10-15 grivnas
    • the Taxi — 80–150 grivnas the car (from 20 grivnas from the person)
    • the Fixed-route taxi – 15-18 griven from the person
    • Passing automobile cars in Marino (southern departure from Simferopol) 10-15 griven from the person
    • Last flight from Yalta to Simferopol to Ry station:
    • the Bus — 19 00
    • the Trolley bus — 20 10
    • Inquiries, orders:
    • Road service station — street Moscow, 8, help — ph. 34-20-92.
    • Agency of air communications — street Kalinnikova, 4, help — ph. 32-10-66.
    • Railway cash desks — street Sverdlova, 4, ph. 005.
    • the Marina — Roosevelt's street, 5, information bureau — ph. 32-00-94.
    • Moorings of local sea lines — quay, ph. 32-42-74.
    • Trolleybus station — street Moscow, 8, ph. 32-79-94.
    • the Taxi, the order on a city — ph. 058, for a mobile communication — 8(0654) 31-54-18. Passenger, malotonnazhnye transportations.


    In addition on the given theme:

    Seasons and public in Yalta
    the Nature and reserves of the Big Yalta
    the Review of the major historical events
    the Most important in Yalta
    © i-yalta.com 2005-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the hyperlink on rest in Yalta is obligatory

отдых в Крыму - отдых в Ялте
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU UA BY DE EN FR ES
отдых в ЯЛТЕ
  • Сезоны и публика в Ялте
  • Жилье, питание в Ялте
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Исторические события
  • Самое важное в Ялте
  • Ялта, Массандра, Никита
  • Ливадия, Ореанда
  • Артек, Гурзуф
  • Гаспра, Мисхор, Алупка
  • Ай-Петринская яйла
  • Симеиз, Кацивели
  • Форос и запад Ялты
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Пляжи, парки, натуризм
  • Бары, рестораны, кафе
  • Развлечения, шоу-бизнес
  • Рынки и магазины
  • Виноградарство
  • Антиквариат, сувениры
  • Космос из Крыма
  • Места киносъемок
  • Календарь праздников
  • Приключенческий туризм
  • Олимпийские базы
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Экстремальная культура
  • Крестовоздвиженская
  • Собор А. Невского
  • Храм Архангела Михаила
  • Храм Покрова Пресвятой Богородицы
  • Храм Невского (Алупка)
  • Храм Св. Пантелеимона
  • Храм Иоанна Златоуста
  • Церковь Воскресения Христова (п. Форос)
  • Церковь Преображения Господня
  • Церковь Св. Великом-ка Федора Тирона
  • Церковь Св. Николая Чудотворца (п. Массандра)
  • Церковь Святой Нины
  • Связь в Ялте
  • Советы автотуристам
  •  
    здравницы ЯЛТЫ
  • санаторий 'Ай-Петри'
  • санаторий 'Ай-Даниль'
  • санаторий 'Горный'
  • санаторий 'Гурзуф'
  • санаторий 'Буревестник'
  • санаторий 'Белоруссия'
  • санаторий 'Запорожье'
  • санаторий 'Зори Украины'
  • санаторий 'Золотой пляж'
  • санаторий 'Ливадия'
  • санаторий 'Им. Семашко'
  • санаторий 'Мисхор'
  • санаторий 'Симеиз'
  • санаторий 'Днепр'
  • санаторий 'Жемчужина'
  • санаторий 'Ялтинский'
  • 'Горное Солнце'
  • 'Орлиное Гнездо'
  • 'Пiвденний' ('Южный')
  • гостиница 'Владимир'
  • гостиница 'Лаванда'
  • гостиница 'Крым'
  • гостиница 'Коралл'
  • гостиница 'Палас'
  • гостиница 'Огонек'
  • гостиница 'Дорожная'
  • гостиница 'Ялита'
  • 'Юсуповский дворец'
  • пансионат 'Глициния'
  • пансионат 'Заря'
  • пансионат 'Кастрополь'
  • пансионат 'Прибрежный'
  • пансионат 'Муссон-Орвис'
  • пансионат 'Донбасс'
  • база отдыха 'Воронцов'
  • база отдыха 'Кичкине'
  • база отдыха 'Магнолия'
  •  
    другие предложения
  • Экспресс аудит продаж в торговой компании








  •  
    карта
    ru ua de es fr by en
     
    Курс валют, погода в ЯЛТЕ
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    Транспорт, жилье, питание в Ялте

    В Ялту легко (и не дорого!) попасть из Алушты, Симферополя, Севастополя – речь идет о суммах в 1-2-3 доллара для каждого из этих городов и интервале движения в 3-10 минут с раннего утра и до позднего вечера. Ночные таксисты, конечно, возьмут свое. Однако же, не проще ли за половину этих денег снять спокойную квартирку в любом из упомянутых мест?

    Из Бахчисарая в Ялту можно проехать через Ай-Петри лишь на легковом автомобиле или микроавтобусе, автобусам и грузовикам по этой сложной петляющей трассе ехать запрещено.
    Морем в Ялту можно попасть из Судака или из Севастополь и от всех промежуточных причалов – это долго, дорого, но очень красиво. Ну и еще красивый вариант – на круизном лайнере откуда-нибудь из Токио или Роттердама.

    Большинство гостей попадают в Ялту через автовокзал, да и местные жители, конечно, им пользуются с удовольствием – он большой, красивый, а главное удобный. Из Симферополя (и Алушты) сюда попадают на автобусах и маршрутках, а также по горной троллейбусной трассе, троллейбусная станция находится рядом. Из Симферопольского аэропорта добраться в Ялту можно только на такси, и цены удерживаются на достаточно высоком уровне. Дешевле от аэропорта добраться вначале до Железнодорожного вокзала Симферополя на троллейбусе № 9 или маршрутке, а потом выбрать из множества вариантов, каждый из которых вполне доступен. Прямые автобусные рейсы и маршрутные такси идут не только до Ялты, но и в Мисхор, Алупку и Форос.

    По железной дороге можно ехать на Южный берег и через Севастополь, а уже оттуда по прекрасной живописной дороге на автобусе или маршрутке. Правительственный аэропорт Бельбек у Севастополя принимает теперь и гражданские рейсы, в том числе из Москвы и Киева. Трасса Севастополь – Ялта очень красива и не так загружена как троллейбусная.

    Без посредничества Севастополя и Симферополя Ялта обходится в приеме туристов, в том числе зарубежных только через свой международный морской вокзал. Он находится в центре города, на улице Рузвельта. Построен в 1957-1958 гг. по проекту архитектора Бронникова. Круизные теплоходы останавливаются прямо у набережной имени Ленина. Здесь же – причалы прогулочных катеров и яхт, а также рейсовых теплоходов в южнобережные поселки Никиту, Гурзуф (и дальше в город-курорт Алушту) – это на восток, а на запад в Мисхор, город-курорт Алупку, в поселки Симеиз, Кастрополь, Форос.

    Жилье . Мифы о дороговизне Ялты развеет если не первая бабулька с квартиркой, то уж вторая-третья точно. На Набережной в июле я встретил джазистов из Харькова, которые за 30 гривень на троих сняли жилье с горячей водой и доброй бабулей, которую они чрезвычайно хвалили.

    Естественно, в Ялте полно дорогого, очень дорогого и супердорого жилья, и оно еще строится на первой линии моря, делая таким образом очень доброе дело: понижает в цене вторую и третью линию. Я уже не говорю о жилых микрорайонах Ялты с их недорогими гастрономами, полезными для сердца крутыми горками и не менее полезными для души замечательными видами.

    В исторической части города блестят свежим евроремонтом романтические и слегка наивные особнячки в стиле крымское рококо. По обе стороны от улицы Пушкинской такие дома утопают в зелени инжира и алычи, заплетены виноградом и глицинией, и, в общем, они стоят своих денег гораздо в большей степени, чем нынешние конструкции из пластмассы и железобетона.

    Питание . Ялта славится дороговизной и шиком своих ресторанов. Да, счет в заведении «Белый лев» (копия первого белогвардейского ресторана в Ницце) может вызвать новую революцию, рыбный деликатес из «Эспаньолы» тоже потянет на несколько сот гривень. А один мой знакомый немец, увидев сколько стоит бокал пива (его просто налили из бутылки рядового «Славутича») в «Арго», сказал, что заказал только пиво, а не весь корабль. Но прямо в центре Набережной есть столовая самообслуживания, блестящая никелем раздаточной линии и нереальной чистотой столов и пола, тарелка борща стоит там 1.8 гривни! Надписи «Столовая» видишь повсюду, они выдержаны сугубо в советских шрифтах, а их содержание включает классические компоты из сухофруктов, булочки (ялтинские столовые, особенно «Сирень» напротив морского порта, ими издавна славятся), ну и конечно каши. Есть и новые сети, вроде «Суп хаус», «Русское бистро» и, конечно, «МакДональдс» - этот особо интригует своими надписями вроде «Будь ласка, тацi до бака не кидати» (таця – это поднос). Целый квартал кондитерских (от Набережной по мосту через речку Дерекойку и дальше по запаху) своими ароматами просто сводит с ума. Но и здесь за десятку гривень можно уесться так, что клятвы о похудении долго будут терзать ваше сознание (в то время как подсознание будет лишь иронично похмыкивать).

    Справочная информация:

    Цены на проезд Симферополь-Ялта:

    • Троллейбус от ж.д. вокзала — 8 гривень
    • Автобус — 10-15 гривны
    • Такси — 80–150 гривен машина (от 20 гривен с человека)
    • Маршрутное такси – 15-18 гривень с человека
    • Попутные легковые авто в Марьино (южный выезд из Симферополя) 10-15 гривень с человека
    • Последний рейс из Ялты на Симферополь до ж/д вокзала:
    • Автобус — 19 00
    • Троллейбус — 20 10
    • Справки, заказы:
    • Автовокзал — ул. Московская, 8, справочная — тел. 34-20-92.
    • Агентство воздушных сообщений — ул. Калинникова, 4, справочная — тел. 32-10-66.
    • Железнодорожные кассы — ул. Свердлова, 4, тел. 005.
    • Морской вокзал — ул. Рузвельта, 5, справочное бюро — тел. 32-00-94.
    • Причалы местных морских линий — набережная, тел. 32-42-74.
    • Троллейбусная станция — ул. Московская, 8, тел. 32-79-94.
    • Такси, заказ по городу — тел. 058, для мобильной связи — 8 (0654) 31-54-18. Пассажирские, малотоннажные перевозки.

    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Сезоны и публика в Ялте
    Природа и заповедники Большой Ялты
    Обзор важнейших исторических событий
    Самое важное в Ялте

    Назад | Начало | Наверх

    © i-yalta.com 2005-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, гиперссылка на отдых в Ялте обязательна